Events

IABC Waterloo: “UpSkill5: Measurement and Evaluation”

Join IABC Waterloo for “UpSkill5: Measurement and Evaluation” on Tuesday, May 28, at 12 p.m. ET. Seasoned communications pros will share valuable tips on how to strengthen your IABC award entries, the Silver Leaf Awards for IABC’s Canadian chapters and the Gold Quill Awards for the organization’s groups in the U.S.  Even if you’re not planning to enter […]

$10

IABC Philadelphia: “The Promise and Perils of AI-Enabled Synthetic Media”

Join IABC Philadelphia for “The Promise and Perils of AI-Enabled Synthetic Media” on Thursday, May 30, at 12 p.m. ET.  Shel Holtz, SCMP, ABC, IABC Fellow, and senior director of communications at Webcor, will host. He’ll explore the dynamic world of synthetic media, focusing on its pivotal role in modern communication strategies. Synthetic media, including […]

$5 – $20

IABC Dallas: “Whole Brain Collaboration: Unlocking Team Synergy through Neuroscience”

Join IABC Dallas for “Whole Brain Collaboration: Unlocking Team Synergy through Neuroscience” on Thursday, May 30, at 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET.  Bora Laci, a senior consultant with Pariveda, will delve into the renowned Whole Brain® Model. She’ll explore how understanding and leveraging individual cognitive preferences can unlock the collective potential of teams. The […]

IABC Houston: “Job Hunting and Interviewing Tips for the Laid Off and Looking”

IABC Houston will hold “Job Hunting and Interviewing Tips for the Laid Off and Looking” on Thursday, May 30, at 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET.  Devin Daniel and Ramsay McCoy, both with Creative Circle, will discuss how to creatively position your skills and experience, navigating today's job market, and more. There’s no cost […]

FREE